2017 Candidates


Judge David Stansbury
Municipal Court Judge


Educational Service Commission Board

Stacie Evans
Marc Guthrie
Freddie Latella

Township Trustees

John Carlisle
Etna Township

School Boards

Chelsea Francis
Lakewood School Board


Dee Hall
1st Ward

Jeremy Blake
2nd Ward

Jen Kanagy
3rd Ward

Mike Mangus
4th Ward

Seth Dobbelaer
6th Ward

Sean Fennell
7th Ward

Daniel Crawford
Board of Education


Stacie A. Baker
Council At Large

Kristin J. Bryant
Council At Large

Kelly S. Cruse
Council At Large

Mildred Johnson

Joe Begeny
Board of Education

Jeni Quesenberry
Board of Education








Welcome to the website for
Licking County Democrats!


standandfightfor What We Believe & What We Stand For


Help us show the world that love trumps hate, and that we truly are stronger when we work together.

How can you help?

Join our Democratic Club, come to our monthly meetings, learn about what we stand for, what we believe, and discuss issues affecting each one of us, in our county, across our country, and around the world.

Ready for action? Volunteer with the Dem Club Action Team!

Make a donation to our local party:

  • Donate to the LCDP’s Office Support Fund. Help make a difference and ensure that Licking County Democrats continue to provide an office at no charge for use by Licking County local Democratic committees, clubs and campaigns.
  • Donate to the LCDP’s Flower Fund, which supports flowers and cards sent to local Democrats. This continues a tradition of remembering local Democrats. Flowers and cards are signed Licking County Democrats.

Call us at (740) 281-0103 or send an email to the Dem Party at lcdemocraticparty@gmail.com
and to the Dem Club at LiCoDemClub@gmail.com.



Banner Stronger Together

Love trumps hate



Photo Gallery