Licking County Democratic Club PAC

Thank you everyone for your interest in the Licking County Democratic Club PAC (LCDC PAC).

Thanks to your help and your voice we continue to work hard to spread Democratic values and ideals throughout Licking County. The number one way we work to do so, is through support of local candidates who stand behind those same values and beliefs that we as Democrats have been fighting for over decades.

Your financial support in the form of donations or memberships allows LCDC PAC to do just that.

In 2017 and 2018 we helped contribute to dozens of candidates across the county, through training, networking, and financial support, directly contributing to 13 different candidate’s campaigns.

Your assistance allowed LCDC PAC to help elect two county wide candidates, 2 Reynoldsburg City Council members, and a historic Township Trustee, just to name a few. With your help we can do the same in 2019!

That’s why LCDC PAC needs YOU to join with us and define to the good people of Licking County, from Utica, Hartford, and Johnstown, down to Granville, Newark, and Heath, out to Pataskala and Reynoldsburg, over to Fallsbury, Hanover, and Gratiot, circling back to Hebron, Buckeye Lake and Kirkersville, how the Democratic Party represents not just them, but their family and friends.


Our meetings in 2019 give candidates and elected Democrats a stage to address the public and will also focus on inviting other county organizations active in making a change in our community to come speak and spread information about their missions and how you can get involved!


Monthly meetings are held on the second Tuesday of every month at 7:00 pm, at the Democratic headquarters (2054 Cherry Valley Rd., Newark). See you there!

LCDC PAC President


The LCDC PAC meets at 7:00 pm on the 2nd Tuesday of each month (except November).

Yearly membership dues are a minimum contribution of $25, ($5 for students) to help Democrats running for office here in Licking County.

Join LCDC PAC by clicking below!

Checks made out to “Licking County Democratic Club” should be mailed to:

Licking County Democratic Club PAC
P.O. Box 4883
Newark, Ohio 43068-4883


Questions? Send an email to the LCDC PAC:

2019 Officers

Darlene Hemmingsen, President
Gloria Smith, 1st Vice President
Mike Smith, 2nd Vice President
Tyler Shipley, Secretary
Bonnie Rolletta,  Treasurer